Superior Home Remodeling
Superior Home Remodeling

Services/Coverage Areas

As a full-service General Contractor, L3 Acquisitions,LLC offers a wide range of services; free estimates on any size remodel, 24 hours or less guaranteed estimate, 1 year limited warranty.

 

Our locations are:

  • Texas: Dallas-Fort Worth, Houston, Austin, San Antonio and remote cities.
  • Paperwork: We assume the detailed preparation and handling of paperwork, saving you time to focus on the essentials. Our in-depth knowledge of local zoning regulations, permit documentation and other details guarantees you the best deal.

Other Services at L3 Acquisitions,LLC

At L3 Acquisitions,LLC we understand that remodeling homes is more than just a simple task.  For that reason, we offer the following services to help in your decision.

 

  • 24 Hour or Less Estimating
  • Over 10 Million in General Liability Coverage
  • Project Managers to ensure timely delivery and quality control on every home
  • 60 Point Inspection List upon completion of all projects
  • Office staff for real time communication on AR/AP accounts and estimate questions
  • We utilize a custom software built specifically for us to generate the most accurate bids
  • Licenesed Staff in all areas to accommodate any size job including new construction

Contact us:

 

L3 Acquisitions,LLC Team

 

Sam Sommer

President/Owner/Managing Partner

 

sam@l3acquisitions.com

 

Jim Bailey

Operations Partner/CEO

 

jim@l3acquisitions.com

 

Charlee Cates

Director of Operations

 

charlee@l3acquisitions.com

 

Carrington Power

Field Operations Director (All Markets)

 

carrington@l3acquisitions.com

 

Eric Stratton

Project Manager (Houston)

 

eric@l3acquisitions.com

 

Maintenance Contact:

 

email to: maintenance@l3acquisitions.com

 

 

Become a Member by signing in here!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© L3 Acquisitions,LLC