Superior Home Remodeling
Superior Home Remodeling

No Job too Big or Small

We specialize in helping you get your home looking just the way you want it at an affordable price. Because we work in volume we are able to give you volume pricing on a single home remodel, unlike other general contractors who charge high premiums for the smallest jobs. We are here to help you from the ground up giving you comfort that all work is insured, warranted and bonded. Using all licensed/coded specialists to support all current compliance and standards.

 

 

 

 

Contact us:

 

L3 Acquisitions,LLC Team

 

Sam Sommer

President/Owner/Managing Partner

 

sam@l3acquisitions.com

 

Jim Bailey

Operations Partner/CEO

 

jim@l3acquisitions.com

 

Charlee Cates

Director of Operations

 

charlee@l3acquisitions.com

 

Carrington Power

Field Operations Director (All Markets)

 

carrington@l3acquisitions.com

 

Eric Stratton

Project Manager (Houston)

 

eric@l3acquisitions.com

 

Maintenance Contact:

 

email to: maintenance@l3acquisitions.com

 

 

Become a Member by signing in here!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© L3 Acquisitions,LLC