Superior Home Remodeling
Superior Home Remodeling

Address and Contact Information

L3 Acquisitions

 

E-mail: info@L3acquisitions.com

We also encourage you to send us a message using our online form:

Your message:*
Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
Your e-mail address:*
and phone number:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

Contact us:

 

L3 Acquisitions,LLC Team

 

Sam Sommer

President/Owner/Managing Partner

 

sam@l3acquisitions.com

 

Jim Bailey

Operations Partner/CEO

 

jim@l3acquisitions.com

 

Charlee Cates

Director of Operations

 

charlee@l3acquisitions.com

 

Carrington Power

Field Operations Director (All Markets)

 

carrington@l3acquisitions.com

 

Eric Stratton

Project Manager (Houston)

 

eric@l3acquisitions.com

 

Maintenance Contact:

 

email to: maintenance@l3acquisitions.com

 

 

Become a Member by signing in here!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© L3 Acquisitions,LLC