Superior Home Remodeling
Superior Home Remodeling

In the last 4 years we have completed over 2,500 rehabs in the US. We continue to work with national accounts to keep pricing down for easier acquisitions providing a better renovation for rent or sale. We provide services in multiple states so contact us for your renovation needs.

Contact us:

 

L3 Acquisitions,LLC Team

 

Sam Sommer

President/Owner/Managing Partner

 

sam@l3acquisitions.com

 

Jim Bailey

Operations Partner/CEO

 

jim@l3acquisitions.com

 

Charlee Cates

Director of Operations

 

charlee@l3acquisitions.com

 

Carrington Power

Field Operations Director (All Markets)

 

carrington@l3acquisitions.com

 

Eric Stratton

Project Manager (Houston)

 

eric@l3acquisitions.com

 

Maintenance Contact:

 

email to: maintenance@l3acquisitions.com

 

 

Become a Member by signing in here!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© L3 Acquisitions,LLC